Posted by: arizonad | June 1, 2007

New Look

I know it’s a little early in my blogging life to be changing themes, but I needed something different. The Connections theme is very nice and when I first signed up it was the one that best suited my purposes. Then WordPress.com unveiled the Ocean Mist theme and I wondered, Is that the theme for me? After some careful thought I found the answer was yes.

To be sure, it’s not perfect. There’s some bug that replaced three of my dolls with the dreaded red X; I’ll have to ask in the WordPress forums how I can fix that. I’ll also have to make a new header image when I get a good idea for one. Nice picture, but I don’t think it fits me or The Brainchildren. Still, I like the overall look of the theme and that’s what chiefly matters.

AZ Dawn

Edited: The red X problem’s been solved. Everything should show up fine now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories