Posted by: arizonad | June 7, 2007

Quick Update

I made a few additions to the blog. I’ve edited the Rules page to let people know that yes, they can comment without being registered with WordPress.com. I shouldn’t have to mention that, but some so-called services won’t allow outside comments.

I’ve also added a Links page for your convience. Unfortunately, the separate sections aren’t appearing on the page. I’ll get advice on taking care of that when I can. In the meantime, I added the pages widget to the sidebar so you can access the links. There’s just two sections right now, but I’ll be adding more as the need arises.

Hope these help.

AZ Dawn

Edit June 7, 2007: I found a workaround for the Links subpages. Everything should be fine now.

Leave a Reply

Categories