Posted by: arizonad | November 19, 2007

What Era, I Wonder?

This little doll was supposed to be one of my Tolkien-Tecmo elves, but she started to look more historish than fantasy so I dropped the elf idea. I have no idea what era of history she’d be in, though. She’s probably Hollywood historical, but I’ll let the viewer decide.

linnid.gif

Base by Precious Pixels KH. Last modified March 31, 2006.

If you have an idea when in history she belongs, please feel free to leave a comment.

AZ Dawn

Edited March 25, 2008 to update link.

Leave a Reply

Categories