Posted by: arizonad | May 13, 2010

Things to Come, Perhaps?

My surgery went well and I’m in physical therapy. The hole where the screw was is just a white line on the x-ray and the doctor had to point out the original fracture to me. Hopefully my broken leg saga is over.

Now that my leg’s better, I hope to get stuff done on the Brainchildren. I’ve already have the first doll made since my accident; I’ll be posting it after I get some critique on it. I also hope to start up the Adopted Graphics Showcase I’ve mentioned before.

On the non-doll front, sometime this year I should have at least one other ethnicity up in the Pirate Name lists. Probably French, but we’ll see.

AZ Dawn

Leave a Reply

Categories