Posted by: arizonad | November 7, 2011

Stripes

Sorry for the infrequent posting, folks. It’s been a rough year, full of stress and thwarted creativity. The Brainchildren is still alive, it’s just that most of my work on here lately has been behind the scenes.

Anyway, here’s a doll from earlier this year. I would’ve enter her in a contest, but I decided to experiment with makeup on dark skin, and the deadline passed before she was finished. *sigh*

Base by Xandorra. Last modified March 28, 2011.

Hope I got the makeup right. I had to wade through tons of Google results to find a few useful sites on the subject. (Someday, I should share those sites with you.)

AZ Dawn

Leave a Reply

Categories