Posted by: arizonad | December 25, 2012

Happy Holidays

Long time, no post, but now I come bearing content! First, here’s one of my attempts at a variation of the Album Game (not my first attempt, but very timely). Yes, it’s adoptable.

SmilesAndSoap

Group Name

Album Title

Original Picture

The title makes sense if you imagine washing up for Christmas dinner and seeing Santa guest towels and cute little soaps by the sink.

That’s not the only goodie I have for you. There’s also a new section in the links: Graphics Links. Right now it’s mostly tutorial sites, but more links will be added later.

Merry Christmas to my Christian readers, and to my non-Christian readers, may this be a great time of year for you, too.

AZ Dawn

Leave a Reply

Categories