Posted by: arizonad | July 21, 2015

I’m Back, Folks!

Sorry to be gone for so long, folks. It’s been kind of a rough year. For one thing I was diagnosed with rheumatoid arthritis; not a fun thing when you work with your hands. Hopefully, though, I will still be able to do things.

I only finished two dolls last year, but here they are.

Noppera-BoNC

Base from Kawaii Hannah. Last modified April 14, 2014.

He’s a Nopperabō, a Japanese monster that looks like a normal human being. Then its face disappears.

Noppera-Bo2

Same base as above. Last modified April 14, 2014.

Spooky!

There’s a great deal of work that need to be done with the Brainchildren. I need to cull dead links (so many sites gone 😦 ). I have several name lists I need to work on and post. I may change the theme template someday, which means I’ll need to make the Adopted Graphics Showcase a separate page rather than a post category. (Love ya, WordPress, but your infatuation with infinite scroll is at odds with the adoption rule for many sites.) In the meantime, may you all stay safe, cool, and hydrated.

AZ Dawn

Leave a Reply

Categories